Disney Announces EPCOT After Hours Events, Return of H2O Glow at Typhoon Lagoon

Disney has announced that there will be After Hours events at EPCOT soon, plus the return of H2O Glow After Hours at Disney’s Typhoon Lagoon Water Park.

Epcot Spaceship Earth Fountain Night
(C) Matthew Cooper Photography – www.thetimethespace.com

EPCOT After Hours events will include access to Frozen Ever After, Guardians of the Galaxy: Cosmic Rewind, and Remy’s Ratatouille Adventure. As with other After Hours events, there will be shorter wait times, character meet-and-greets, and complimentary snacks. After Hours events at EPCOT will begin on June 1 and will take place from 10:00 p.m. to 1:00 a.m. Here is the full list of dates and pricing:

  • Thursday, June 1: $139
  • Thursday, June 15: $129
  • Thursday, June 22: $129
  • Thursday, June 29: $139
  • Thursday, July 6: $139
  • Wednesday, July 12: $139
  • Thursday, July 20: $139
  • Thursday, July 27: $129
  • Thursday, August 3: $139
  • Thursday, August 10: $129
  • Thursday, August 17: $129
  • Thursday, August 24: $129

Tickets for EPCOT After Hours will be $99 for Disney Vacation Club members and Annual Passholders.

typhoon lagoon H2O glow after hours stitch

H2O Glow After Hours is a special party at Typhoon Lagoon with specially-themed menus and a DJ dance party. Typhoon Lagoon will reopen this spring and After Hours events will begin on May 20, from 8:00 p.m. to 11:00 p.m. Here is the full list of dates:

  • May 20 and 27
  • June 3, 10, 17 and 24
  • July 1, 3, 8, 15, 22, 29 and 31
  • August 5, 12, 19 and 26
  • September 2

Tickets will be $75 for adults and $70 for children. Disney Vacation Club members and Annual Passholders will be able to purchase tickets for $59 for adults and $54 for children.

Hollywood Studios Hollywood Boulevard Quiet Night in Hollywood Studios
(C) Matthew Cooper Photography – www.thetimethespace.com

Magic Kingdom and Disney’s Hollywood Studios After Hours events will continue. Magic Kingdom event dates currently run through March 27. These additional Disney’s Hollywood Studios dates have been added:

  • Wednesday, May 3, 2023
  • Wednesday, May 17, 2023
  • Wednesday, May 24, 2023
  • Wednesday, May 31, 2023
  • Wednesday, June 7, 2023
  • Wednesday, June 14, 2023
  • Wednesday, June 21, 2023
  • Wednesday, June 28, 2023

Disney’s Hollywood Studios After Hours in May and June will be from 10:00 p.m. to 1:00 a.m. Tickets will be $149 for regular guests, and $119 for Disney Vacation Club members and Annual Passholders.

Tickets for the new After Hours events will be available starting March 3, 2023. Walt Disney World Resort hotel guests can purchase EPCOT and Typhoon Lagoon After Hours tickets as early as February 28.

For the latest Disney Parks news and info, follow WDW News Today on TwitterFacebook, and Instagram.